Menu

About the OBOA

We are guardians of a better built Ontario.

Not a member yet? Join now

Chapter Chair Email List

View this list sorted by chapter or sorted by person.

ChapterFirstnameEmail
Bluewater ChapterDieter Weltzdweltz@southbruce.ca
Boreal ChapterAaron Huetaaron.huet@timmins.ca
Durham Region ChapterJeremy Bender, CBCOjbender@pickering.ca
Golden Triangle ChapterDavid Amaru Anderson, CBCODavidAmaru.Anderson@ottawa.ca
Grand-Erie ChapterPatrick Gallagher, CRBO, CBCOpatrick.gallagher@brant.ca
Greater Toronto Area ChapterDerek Grahamderek.graham@brampton.ca
Halton ChapterJackie Murphy, CBCOJackie.Murphy@burlington.ca
Highlands ChapterKarl Korpela, CBCOkkorpela@dysartetal.ca
Land of Lakes ChapterScott Richardsoncbo@faraday.ca
Liftlock ChapterDevin Durishddurish@peterborough.ca
Muskoka/Parry Sound ChapterAmanda Ferranteamanda.ferrante@huntsville.ca
Niagara ChapterLuciano Chieca - Niagara Fallslchieca@niagarafalls.ca
Northern Lights ChapterJason Radleyed.picco@greatersudbury.ca
Pine Ridge ChapterTim Jeronimus, CBCOtjeronimus@hamiltontownship.ca
Simcoe County & District ChapterScott Pattison, CBCOspattison@clearview.ca
Southwestern ChapterJason Silcox, CBCOjsilcox@town.stmarys.on.ca
Sun Parlour ChapterLeslie Wrightlwright@citywindsor.ca
Sunset Country ChapterJody Brinkmancbo@siouxlookout.ca
Superior ChapterJeffrey Duce, CBCOjduce@thunderbay.ca
Upper Ottawa Valley ChapterGord Rollinscbo@laurentianhills.ca
Voyageur ChapterPaul Gervais, CBCOpaul.gervais@eastferris.ca
Wellington, Waterloo & District ChapterTim Benedict, CBCO, CETtim.benedict@kitchener.ca

Chapter Webpages