About the OBOA

We are guardians of a better built Ontario.

Not a member yet? Join now

Region B

Golden Triangle Chapter

The Golden Triangle Chapter's first constitution was adopted on May 23, 1983. Today we have approximately 215 members. The Chapter encompasses the following 39 Municipalities:

The Cities of Brockville, Clarence-Rockland, Cornwall and Ottawa.
The Municipalities of Casselman, the Nation, and North Grenville.
The Towns of Arnprior, Carleton Place, Gananoque, Hawkesbury, Mississippi Mills, Perth, and Prescott and Smiths Falls.

The Townships of Alfred, Athens, Augusta, Beckwith, Champlain, Drummond-North Elmsley, East Hawkesbury, Edwardsburgh/Cardinal, Elizabethtown-Kitley, Front of Yonge, Lanark Highlands, Leeds and the Thousand Islands, Montague, North Dundas, North Glengarry, North Stormont, Plantagenet, RideauLakes, Russell, South Dundas, South Glengarry, South Stormont, and Tay Valley.

The Villages of Merrick-Wolford and Westport.

The list of meeting dates has been set for the following year...

January 31, 2018: Long Sault ON

March 21, 2018: New Dublin ON

**** NEW ****
May 23, 2018, West Carleton Community Centre
5670 Carp Rd, KINBURN

September 12, 2018: Hammond ON

November 14, 2018 Ben Franklin Place

If there are any questions please contact one of your Executive members.

Submitted by:
Chair:David Amaru Anderson, CBCO
Telephone:613-580-2424 Ext. 28148
Deputy Chair:Charles Bray, CBCO
Telephone:613-930-2787 Ext. 2360
Treasurer:Tina Carrier, CBCO
Telephone:613-580-2424 Ext. 33202
Secretary:Chantal Begin, CBCO
Telephone:613-446-6022 Ext. 2242

Last Updated: 2018-06-14 (Out of date? Update now.)